Assessment Criteria Assessment Criteria

There are five categories for assessing performance in our Best Innovator competition: 

  1. Is the innovation strategy developed and implemented by top management?
  2. Is a culture of innovation firmly embedded within the organization as a key factor to drive innovation competence?
  3. Do rigorous innovation lifecycle management processes increase the participants' profit margins?
  4. Does the company leverage enabling factors to successfully implement innovations?
  5. Is innovation sustainable and is it implemented successfully?
This year's contest will have a special focus on Supplier Innovation.










    In the News In the News

    Read insights from A.T. Kearney consultants quoted in the media.

    Local Leader Local Leader

    Global Leaders Global Leaders

    To learn more click here.